This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Property location
7.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9
Reviews
    mo
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    robert
    gb
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    10
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A good alternative if central hotels are full
    pt
    6.7
    8 October 2017
    Good value for the money
    Bed very hard! The hotel is a little out of the way in a semi industrial area on the outskirts of Guarda and you would need transport to get there and get around. Close to some nice countryside and the motorways connecting Guarda.
    Accomodation was adequate for what we wanted.Plentiful easy parking. Dog friendly albeit we did not have ours with us. This is in reality a Motel with central reception, bar and breakfast facility and rooms situated in a separate terrace of ground and first floor spacious apartments.
    ANASTASIA
    gr
    10
    24 August 2017
    everything was fine
    kane
    gb
    9.2
    25 April 2017
    good all-round stop over
    directions ,had little bother finding it !
    very good for access into portugal we were driving down to Algave needed a rest spot half way and it was ideal. very good restaurant within walking distance.
    julie
    gb
    8.8
    24 March 2017
    Great for an over night stay
    Having to wait for reception to put on heating..was a cold day and first couple of hours were uncomfortable
    Location..easy access to motorway
    Jeremy
    gb
    7.5
    3 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kane
    gb
    7.5
    5 February 2017
    Good stop over
    No complaints
    Great stop after a very long drive, restaurant next door was excellentno
    elton12us
    gb
    4.2
    31 October 2016
    Do not stay here
    Wifi no signal Receptiondior locked Cafe closed Pretty bad
    Nothing
    Yaacov
    pt
    10
    14 October 2016
    Hidden Hotel close to highway and Guarda city center
    the rooms has 2 double beds very nice for a family less for couple or single
    The bed and the large space
    Richard
    es
    8.8
    5 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    מוטי
    il
    7.5
    26 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alecksey
    ru
    8.3
    13 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Perrignong
    au
    7.9
    1 September 2016
    The distance from the city centre. And there was nowhere to get drinkable tap water from.
    The room was spacious, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I like the view from the balcony and the breakfast is superb - there was a lot to choose from. The staff was very helpful. The English language skill may not be as you expect.
    Helder
    gb
    7.9
    4 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fernando
    cz
    7.1
    17 July 2016
    Good stay
    A little far from the center
    Clean and comfortable
    Robyn
    pt
    7.5
    6 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    harmoni4
    pt
    6.7
    26 May 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley
    gb
    8.8
    13 May 2016
    Pretty Good :)
    I found the beds were very hard for me and my partner. If lots of people are staying at the hotel the wifi wouldn't work unless you got on first. Our shower door was broken meaning it was hard to close and the water could go on the floor.
    The breakfast in the morning was brilliant as was the wifi. Our room was always at a perfect temperature to what we liked, it was spacious and clean and our beds were made everyday.
Loading reviews
Close